Found – Take Two

x28612899
She didn’t set out searching for Love, so Love found her.
DRM 2012

About: Inspired by a friend who found love in the unlikeliest of places.

This is the second time I’ve reposted this one and while it is very simple, it still speaks to me. Dana over at http://brokenseaglass.wordpress.com/2014/11/16/opening-up/ and I had a little back and forth about… finding love I guess. I was struck with the thought that every single time I have loved a woman, I hadn’t gone out searching for it. Either she found me or something happened that told me she was “the one” I was looking for.

3 thoughts on “Found – Take Two

Feedback is always welcome. Sometimes it even inspires me.

