Caboose

She loved to watch the trains go by and I loved to look at her caboose.
DRM 2014

About: Micki over at “Tell Me About It” posted a bunch of pictures featuring trains, her daughter, and nephew. One of them is entitled:”It’s a train thing~We love this caboose~go figure” and the line “I love to look at her caboose” popped into my head. Of course I had to share this with my faithful readers. =)
http://michellemarieantellg.wordpress.com/2014/10/07/its-a-train-thingwe-love-this-caboosego-figure/

3 thoughts on “Caboose

  1. That’s funny Dan! You I have many cabooses and I never thought about it but I can image people probably wonder why the caboose. I think that and the engines are the showy parts! Gee now that I think about it all cabooses are! LOL Choochoo

    Like

Feedback is always welcome. Sometimes it even inspires me.

